901, 11 Ave SE, High River AB T1V 1P2 | Phone: (403) 652-1365 | info@hrtoyota.ca
facebook twitter youtube google plus vimeo Read Reviews
Read Reviews

Our Team

Narrow by Department

Lux Lakhu Dealer Principal Phone: (403)652-1365 Email: lux@hrtoyota.ca
Saleem Budhwani Director of Operations Phone: (403)652-1365
Shenila Shallwani Controller Phone: (403)652-1365 Email: shenila@hrtoyota.ca
Terry Connolly General Sales Manager Phone: (403)652-1365 Email: sales@hrtoyota.ca
Simon Agius Fixed Operations Manager Phone: (403)652-1365 Email: parts@hrtoyota.ca
Charles Biss New Car Sales Manager Phone: (403)652-1365 Email: charles@hrtoyota.ca
Kell Mitchell Parts Manager Phone: (403)652-1365 Email: kell@hrtoyota.ca
Brett Brown Service Manager Phone: (403)652-1365 Email: service@hrtoyota.ca
Craig See IT Manager/Marketing Manager Phone: (403)652-1365 Email: craig@hrtoyota.ca